Mardaani

Official_Poster_of_Mardaani

 

Thrilling, intense and gripping. One of the best movies I have ever seen. This movie also got me emotional and teary as I couldn’t see the way those young girls were treated. This movie impacts all the women to stand up and to be strong.

Direction, screenplay, dialogues and the cinematography were just too good. Another thing I liked about the movie was that there were no song sequences, except the Mardaani Anthem in the end, which got me glued. Wonderful performances by Rani Mukerji and Tahir Raj Bhasin.

This movie comes into my list of favourite female-oriented films of recent times such as Kahaani, Queen and Highway. Must watch for all the women.

My rating:- 4/5

 

Leave a Reply

