Uttama Villain

Uthama_Villain

I heard a saying that you need to be smart to understand Kamal Hassan films and I totally agree after watching this film. Very creative, very realistic and also very ironic. For me its like watching a film inside a film. I loved the cinematography and technical work. Though i did feel that the screenplay could’ve been much better as some scenes were dragged. The film had a strong cast with Kamal standing out with his brilliant acting as always and K.Balachander in his last performance was very memorable. The music by Ghibran was very unique, according to me he’ll definitely be the next big star.

Overall I would give it 3.5/5

Leave a Reply

